Theological Letters
Theological Letters Podcast
Audioletter: On Belief in Fairies
1
0:00
-32:52

Audioletter: On Belief in Fairies

Listen now (33 mins) | Theological Letters: Audioletters
1
Transcript

No transcript...

This week’s audioletter, “On Belief in Fairies,” was prompted by a friend, “Zeffirelli,” asked my stance on the existence of fairies. He shared with me that a well-known author had recounted a personal encounter with one, which sparked online discussion on the topic. While I don’t have strong views on the matter, I offered some general insights on my basic approach to such things. The text version of this letter can be found here.

To all my subscribers, thank you for subscribing. To my paid subscribers, thank you for your support. And to any visitors, please consider subscribing and supporting my work. Enjoy!

Theological Letters is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

1 Comment
Theological Letters
Theological Letters Podcast
My long form conversations on theology and philosophy from podcasts, television, and radio broadcasts over the years.