Theological Letters
Theological Letters Podcast
Audioletter: Hell, Hades, and Christ's Descent (1 of 2)
0:00
-26:06

Audioletter: Hell, Hades, and Christ's Descent (1 of 2)

Listen now (26 mins) | Theological Letters: Audioletters
Transcript

No transcript...

A few weeks back, I announced that I would begin posting audio versions of my letters. This week’s audioletter is “Hell, Hades, and Christ’s Descent” (part 1 of 2). The text version can be found here. Part 2 can be found here.

To all my subscribers, thank you for subscribing. To my paid subscribers, thank you for your support. And to any visitors, please consider subscribing and supporting my work. Enjoy!

Theological Letters is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Theological Letters
Theological Letters Podcast
My long form conversations on theology and philosophy from podcasts, television, and radio broadcasts over the years.