Theological Letters
Theological Letters Podcast
Announcing Audioletters: My Journey to Orthodoxy (1 of 2)
0:00
-20:49

Announcing Audioletters: My Journey to Orthodoxy (1 of 2)

Theological Letters: Audio-letters
Transcript

No transcript...

I apologize for the long hiatus since my last post. I have been buried under a confluence of writing projects, and my Substack has been forced to the back burner. I hope to come up for air soon and resume regular postings, but in the interim, I have begun toying with an AI reader and have been impressed by the quality. I myself am a fan of audiobooks, so I thought some of my subscribers might appreciate an audio option here on Theological Letters. Toward that end, I will begin converting all of my letters into audioletters, making them available here until returning to my usual postings.

Above is my first attempt: the audio version of Part 1 of “My Journey to Orthodoxy.” The text version can be found here. Part 2 can be found here.

To all my subscribers, thank you for subscribing. To my paid subscribers, thank you for your support. And to any visitors, please consider subscribing and supporting my work. Enjoy!

Theological Letters is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Theological Letters
Theological Letters Podcast
My long form conversations on theology and philosophy from podcasts, television, and radio broadcasts over the years.